Call Us Today! (720) 550-2228

Proudly serving Lakewood, CO and the surrounding area since 2006

Our Credentials

  • License ID: PC.0003607 (Plumbing Contractor)
  • License ID: MP.00189299 (Master Plumber)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.84

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/07/2017 | Author: Amanda R.

Comments: They were quick and the service tech that came out was great. My only complaint was their hourly rate. It was a bit high. But they were straightforward and diagnosed and fixed the issue quickly. Service tech was polite and proficient.

Review Date: 07/31/2017 | Author: Nick K.

Comments: They were quick, explained everything they were going to do, and explained the costs behind their work. Well done. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 07/28/2017 | Author: Lindsey E.

Comments: Got the job done well and quickly.

Review Date: 07/27/2017 | Author: Debra T.

Review Date: 07/27/2017 | Author: Sam F.

Comments: Travis was really great! He was very courteous and kept me informed through the entire process. Travis was very professional and hard working. I will definitely use Affordable Plumber again for all my plumbing needs!

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: Greg B.

Comments: I thought it was a bigger job than it realy was. Travis, did not pad the job and repaired only what was needed. He came the same day I started the Home Advisor search.

Review Date: 07/19/2017 | Author: Adrian H.

Review Date: 07/12/2017 | Author: Sheri K.

Comments: We got help with a slow drain, short term and long term. I'm very pleased

Review Date: 07/05/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt reply to my inquiry and completed the work the following day. Some of the work was with old plumbing usually results in more time than expected. Nice & courteous. Thanks much.

Review Date: 07/04/2017 | Author: Letoya G.

Comments: I had a plumbing emergency the day before a holiday. I was having trouble finding a company to repair a leaky pipe on the holiday. After I submitted the project details, I heard from An Affordable Plumber on the holiday morning. They explained cost estimates (to include holiday rates) and offered to either came the same morning or schedule the following day. Service was quick, professional and friendly with clear communication. I would highly recommend their plumbing services. I will utilize this company again in the future.

Review Date: 06/23/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I felt lucky that I found Travis. He did an excellent, efficient job.

Review Date: 06/22/2017 | Author: Chris A.

Review Date: 05/30/2017 | Author: Rachel W.

Comments: I definitely recommend Travis. He was responsive, thorough, professional, and did quality work. He went above and beyond to identify my plumbing issue and comprehensively fix it. I will call him for any plumbing issue I experience in the future.

Review Date: 05/10/2017 | Author: Rose G.

Comments: Travis was on time, professional, approachable and easy to work with. Fair price for quality work. Would not hesitate to hire him again.

Review Date: 05/02/2017 | Author: Sara R.

Comments: Travis was on time, friendly, explained what needed to be done and affordable. I will use him again if I need a plumber again!

Review Date: 04/29/2017 | Author: Andrew G.

Review Date: 04/28/2017 | Author: Joel A.

Comments: Very Good Work

Review Date: 04/27/2017 | Author: Joe S.

Comments: Travis did a good job fixing what was requested. The only minor issue was a trip to the plumber supplies for a valve he did not have on board. He was prompt and worked us in to his schedule in a timely manner,

Review Date: 04/23/2017 | Author: Tim J.

Comments: GOOD

Review Date: 04/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great! Got done quickly and correctly.

Review Date: 04/18/2017 | Author: Cressa M.

Comments: We are very happy with the work performed. Will recommend to neighbors and friends. Travis was very efficient and made sure everything was going to work properly.

Review Date: 04/17/2017 | Author: Jeremy D.

Comments: Travis was on time, made quick work of the job cleaned up after. Would recommend.

Review Date: 04/12/2017 | Author: Jim M.

Comments: Travis is Outstanding.

Review Date: 04/01/2017 | Author: Ken W.

Comments: Saved 40% over 'Big Name' plumbers' estimates for same work. Personable and workmanlike job. Will employ next time.

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: Michael B.

Comments: Not a complex job but Travis was efficient and knowledgeable. I would hire him again when needed.

Review Date: 03/29/2017 | Author: John P.

Comments: He is great. Job well done

Review Date: 03/28/2017 | Author: Jeff B.

Comments: On time and completed work the same day. Clearly explained what work was needed. I will hire again.

Review Date: 03/23/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Price a little high

Review Date: 03/10/2017 | Author: Robert K.

Comments: Travis was very helpful. He was prompt in returning my calls and communicated very well. I felt his responsiveness made me feel more comfortable and he was able to help me get out of my plumbing mess. Thanks!

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: Elizabeth C.

Comments: Originally Travis's quote was fairly high but he accomplished the work quickly and came in well under the quote. I was impressed he charged for time spent and job done verses a set fee.

Review Date: 02/22/2017 | Author: Andrew S.

Review Date: 02/22/2017 | Author: Walter K.

Comments: We've hired them for another job!

Review Date: 02/18/2017 | Author: Kathie J.

Comments: Travis was personable and considerate. He did the work fast and well.

Review Date: 02/14/2017 | Author: Steven S.

Comments: The Affordable Plumber did a great job, came on time and completed the work a bit earlier than he originally told me. Also charged a but less because of the time. Very happy with the work and outcome of the job and would use them again.

Review Date: 02/12/2017 | Author: Michael C.

Comments: Knowledgeable and helpful. On-time and professional.

Review Date: 02/10/2017 | Author: Lorane S.

Comments: Job well done. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 12/27/2016 | Author: Tom M.

Comments: Prompt and reasonably priced service. I'd use him again.

Review Date: 12/17/2016 | Author: Donna M.

Comments: Professional and reasonable. Ready to do work right away. Already hired him to do more work.

Review Date: 12/14/2016 | Author: Marie Z.

Comments: Honest and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 12/12/2016 | Author: Dale R.

Review Date: 12/06/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Hire him.

Review Date: 12/03/2016 | Author: Sarah T.

Comments: Travis is knowledgeable, friendly, and proactive - he warned us of some things the inspector will need before we had to scramble to provide them. Much appreciated!

Review Date: 11/23/2016 | Author: Charlie S.

Comments: Excellent knowledgeable.. Great personal professional.

Review Date: 11/22/2016 | Author: Jude S.

Comments: Very professional, showed up on time, cleaned up and completed the work the way he said he would.

Review Date: 11/10/2016 | Author: Bonnie K.

Comments: Travis was prompt, polite and efficient in doing our small project. Same day service. Strongly recommend this company.

Review Date: 11/08/2016 | Author: David M.

Comments: Plumber was on time, clearly explained options for repair/replacement with no up selling, took necessary precautions to protect flooring and was reasonably priced! I would recommend and use again!