Call Us Today! (720) 550-2228

Proudly serving Lakewood, CO and the surrounding area since 2006

Our Credentials

  • License ID: PC.0003607 (Plumbing Contractor)
  • License ID: MP.00189299 (Master Plumber)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.86

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/22/2017 | Author: Chris A.

Review Date: 05/30/2017 | Author: Rachel W.

Comments: I definitely recommend Travis. He was responsive, thorough, professional, and did quality work. He went above and beyond to identify my plumbing issue and comprehensively fix it. I will call him for any plumbing issue I experience in the future.

Review Date: 05/10/2017 | Author: Rose G.

Comments: Travis was on time, professional, approachable and easy to work with. Fair price for quality work. Would not hesitate to hire him again.

Review Date: 05/02/2017 | Author: Sara R.

Comments: Travis was on time, friendly, explained what needed to be done and affordable. I will use him again if I need a plumber again!

Review Date: 04/29/2017 | Author: Andrew G.

Review Date: 04/28/2017 | Author: Joel A.

Comments: Very Good Work

Review Date: 04/27/2017 | Author: Joe S.

Comments: Travis did a good job fixing what was requested. The only minor issue was a trip to the plumber supplies for a valve he did not have on board. He was prompt and worked us in to his schedule in a timely manner,

Review Date: 04/23/2017 | Author: Tim J.

Comments: GOOD

Review Date: 04/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great! Got done quickly and correctly.

Review Date: 04/18/2017 | Author: Cressa M.

Comments: We are very happy with the work performed. Will recommend to neighbors and friends. Travis was very efficient and made sure everything was going to work properly.

Review Date: 04/17/2017 | Author: Jeremy D.

Comments: Travis was on time, made quick work of the job cleaned up after. Would recommend.

Review Date: 04/12/2017 | Author: Jim M.

Comments: Travis is Outstanding.

Review Date: 04/01/2017 | Author: Ken W.

Comments: Saved 40% over 'Big Name' plumbers' estimates for same work. Personable and workmanlike job. Will employ next time.

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: Michael B.

Comments: Not a complex job but Travis was efficient and knowledgeable. I would hire him again when needed.

Review Date: 03/29/2017 | Author: John P.

Comments: He is great. Job well done

Review Date: 03/28/2017 | Author: Jeff B.

Comments: On time and completed work the same day. Clearly explained what work was needed. I will hire again.

Review Date: 03/23/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Price a little high

Review Date: 03/10/2017 | Author: Robert K.

Comments: Travis was very helpful. He was prompt in returning my calls and communicated very well. I felt his responsiveness made me feel more comfortable and he was able to help me get out of my plumbing mess. Thanks!

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: Elizabeth C.

Comments: Originally Travis's quote was fairly high but he accomplished the work quickly and came in well under the quote. I was impressed he charged for time spent and job done verses a set fee.

Review Date: 02/22/2017 | Author: Andrew S.

Review Date: 02/22/2017 | Author: Walter K.

Comments: We've hired them for another job!

Review Date: 02/18/2017 | Author: Kathie J.

Comments: Travis was personable and considerate. He did the work fast and well.

Review Date: 02/14/2017 | Author: Steven S.

Comments: The Affordable Plumber did a great job, came on time and completed the work a bit earlier than he originally told me. Also charged a but less because of the time. Very happy with the work and outcome of the job and would use them again.

Review Date: 02/12/2017 | Author: Michael C.

Comments: Knowledgeable and helpful. On-time and professional.

Review Date: 02/10/2017 | Author: Lorane S.

Comments: Job well done. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 12/27/2016 | Author: Tom M.

Comments: Prompt and reasonably priced service. I'd use him again.

Review Date: 12/17/2016 | Author: Donna M.

Comments: Professional and reasonable. Ready to do work right away. Already hired him to do more work.

Review Date: 12/14/2016 | Author: Marie Z.

Comments: Honest and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 12/12/2016 | Author: Dale R.

Review Date: 12/06/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Hire him.

Review Date: 12/03/2016 | Author: Sarah T.

Comments: Travis is knowledgeable, friendly, and proactive - he warned us of some things the inspector will need before we had to scramble to provide them. Much appreciated!

Review Date: 11/23/2016 | Author: Charlie S.

Comments: Excellent knowledgeable.. Great personal professional.

Review Date: 11/22/2016 | Author: Jude S.

Comments: Very professional, showed up on time, cleaned up and completed the work the way he said he would.

Review Date: 11/10/2016 | Author: Bonnie K.

Comments: Travis was prompt, polite and efficient in doing our small project. Same day service. Strongly recommend this company.

Review Date: 11/08/2016 | Author: David M.

Comments: Plumber was on time, clearly explained options for repair/replacement with no up selling, took necessary precautions to protect flooring and was reasonably priced! I would recommend and use again!